New Album Announcement: "What You Desire" is coming May 25th

We're excited to announce that our new album "What You Desire" will be released for streaming and download on May 25th!  The all new six song original album features new songs written by AYW to include "Hurricane", Butterfly Tattoo", and "Unstoppable".  The video for our first single "Slice of Sunshine" will be out in early May.  After working hard this winter in the studio, we can't wait to share the new stuff with everyone, and get back out on tour to support the new album release.  We'll be updating our summer tour schedule soon, so stay tuned in.

-Team AYW

Leave a comment